cold calling

20 Shocking Sales Stats That Will Change How You Sell http://www.slideshare.net/JakeAtwood1/20-shocking-sales-stats

Cold Calling: 10 Tips and Tricks to Increase Your Success Rate https://www.udemy.com/blog/cold-calling/

5 Steps to Cold Calling that Won’t Leave You Out in the Cold https://www.engageselling.com/articles/060120article_coldcalling

Cold Calling Conversion Funnel Metrics and Benchmarks http://blog.close.io/cold-calling-conversion-funnel-analytics

Seven Secrets to Cold Calling Success http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/224931

Should You Give […]

Mailing list management (MLM) software

phplist http://www.phplist.com

Sympa http://www.sympa.org

Dada Mail http://dadamailproject.com

 

email sending limits per hour/day

http://www.emailaddressmanager.com/tips/server-smtp-limit.html http://www.emailaddressmanager.com/tips/email-rate-limit.html

http://forum.siteground.com/showthread.php?2010-Pre-sell-questions

http://www.webfusion.co.uk/support/answers/bulk-emailing-restrictions-805/

have a look and decide which one is for you. http://www.easyinboxmailer.com/purchase.htm http://www.americaint.com/email-broadcast-software/bulkemail-senders-massemail.html

have a look and decide which one is for you.http://www.easyinboxmailer.com/purchase.htmhttp://www.americaint.com/email-broadcast-software/bulkemail-senders-massemail.html

Commerce Server Direct Mailer

Playing with direct mailer Email Marketing Software / Services – Which One is the Best? https://www.ventureharbour.com/email-marketing-software-tools-one-best/

6 Email Marketing Software Reviews: Software For Every Budget http://blog.crazyegg.com/2012/12/17/email-marketing-software-reviews/

Email Marketing Services Review http://email-marketing-service-review.toptenreviews.com/

Online Advertising jargon

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Click_Through_Rate

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cost_Per_Impression

Accessing Outlook Express via API

Outlook Express API by Nektra

Outlook express access using C#

How to access Outlook and post to a blog using C#

An Introduction to Programming Outlook 2003 Using C#

Howto become a hosting service company? :-)

If you experience problems using MS pop service on Win2003, give a chance to “Free Pop/Smtp Email Server Application”

http://www.hmailserver.com/index.php?page=download

Fighting against blacklist inclusion Check SenderBase Check MxToolBox Fighting Spam & Removing Blacklisting – Tips Check Spamcop Blacklist suggestions by MxToolbox Sending Bulk Mail Messages with Inline Image Attachements Send an Email in C# with […]

SEO and PR wars!

Backlinks Analyzer Tool

Google’s Webmaster Central

Experimental Google 🙂 Your web site from Google’s point of view – Google Webmaster Tools Google for Webmasters Video

Recommendation Engines

“People who bought this item also bought the following” kind of cross sell functionality. A Simple Recommender System – The Collaborative Network Library, By edeferia http://www.codeproject.com/KB/aspnet/collabnetwork.aspx Wiki page of “Recommender System” Duine Prediction Framework

Analytics Software

 

Cognitive Analytics

Tradeoff Analytics https://www.ibm.com/watson/developercloud/tradeoff-analytics.html

Watson Tradeoff Analytics Service https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lWhRW5TNdGw

sample app on property choices http://nests.mybluemix.net/#map

20+ Emotion Recognition APIs That Will Leave You Impressed, and Concerned http://nordicapis.com/20-emotion-recognition-apis-that-will-leave-you-impressed-and-concerned/

Tone Analyzer https://tone-analyzer-demo.mybluemix.net/

Getting Started with Watson Developer Cloud Services https://developer.ibm.com/watson/blog/2015/05/04/getting-started-with-wdc/#github —

 

web analytics software

 

One of the most […]